We are backing the Scottish Cluster

The UK has set a target of net zero emissions for 2050. But we won’t reach it without decarbonising industry.

The Scottish Cluster is backed by a wide range of advocates from industry and across local and regional communities, along with the Scottish Government. Learn more about their stories on our video pledge wall. The following videos have been recorded by Cluster supporters telling their story and explaining their support for the Scottish Cluster.

If you would like to join us and show your support for decarbonisation in Scotland, please back us and share a video, our team would be delighted to support you.

Kirsty Lynch, Storegga

Sir Ian Wood, ETZ

Simon Roddy, Shell

Nick Cooper, Storegga

Richard Thomson MP

Jim Savege, Aberdeenshire Council

Mike Smith, NECCUS

Charlotte Hartley, Acorn Hydrogen

Amy Ruddock, Carbon Engineering

Phil Kirk, Harbour Energy

Shane Taylor, Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce

John Pearson, Petrofac

John Johnson, SSE Thermal

Liam Kerr MSP

Aniruddha Sharma, Carbon Clean

Craig Hodge, Net Zero Technology Centre

Molly Iliffe, ERM Dolphyn

Richard Cockburn, Womble Bond Dickinson

Andrew Gardner, INEOS

Adrian de Andres, Simply Blue Group

David Duguid MP, Banff & Buchan

Keep up to date with
The Scottish Cluster
on social media